RECENT REVIEWS

for more reviews

Please check out The Knot & WeddingWire

1/3

Featured On

Fstoppers

Austin and Nicole were amazing to work with! They were flexible and able to work with our constantly changing wedding day plans due to COVID. Our wedding ended up being very small and both my now husband and I, as well as our guests, felt like Austin and Nicole were part of our wedding party. They were funny, kind, and go-with-the-flow on the day of. The photos were incredible and captured all the right moments, expressions, and details. I cannot say this enough, the cinematography was STUNNING. We’ve had so many complements from people who have watched our film and seen our photos, and they’ve said that even though they could not attend due to the pandemic, Adventure Wedding Photography made them feel like they were there. Thank you so much Austin and Nicole for a perfect experience, and for giving us amazing photos and film to look back on the rest of our lives.

Karina & Joey, 09/19/2020 - Chico Hot Springs, Montana

We cannot say enough amazing things about Austin & Nicole! They were SO nice & easy to communicate with the months & weeks leading up to our elopement! We loved everything about working with them, they have the best attitudes/energy & made our day a BREEZE! If we lived closer, we would definitely be using them for everything!! We just simply could not have picked anyone better, our photos turned out unimaginable & we’re so thankful we get to keep these treasures forever! ❤️

Rachel & Cole, 10/08/2020 - Grand Teton National Park, Wyoming

We really loved working with Austin and Nicole. As a bride that wasn't super comfortable in front of a camera, they captured really beautiful moments for my husband and I that we will have forever. Also 5 stars for their videography, everyone loved our video! Can't recommend them enough.

Julia & Brandon, 11/06/2020 - Fort Myers, Florida

We hired Austin and Nicole for our wedding. It turned out we had a private ceremony due to Covid-19 and we changed our date due to other circumstances. They reacted with kindness and professionalism. We are so impressed with the video. I know that videos have been around for a while for weddings but this company out did themselves. So very professional and worth every penny for this perfect day. It plays out like a movie, so well done! You Austin and Nicole, all pulled our special day together all awhile during the 2020 pandemic! Thank you very much!

Elena & JD, 09/18/2020 - Butte, Montana

Adventure Wedding Photography far exceeded our expectations! Austin and Nicole were down to earth and easy going and made the process seamless. From the engagement photos in the beautiful Stanley mountains , to the wedding photos and video that couldn’t have been more perfect and professional, we couldn’t be more happy with the results. It was like Christmas morning every time getting to see all of their work. They have a way with the camera and really do capture the raw emotions and beauty of the people and scenery. Everything was wonderful from beginning to end and we could not recommend them enough to anyone looking for incredible wedding photography!!

Megan & Jason, 03/22/2020 - McCall, Idaho

Whoa, just whoa! If you’re looking for beautifully composed and expertly edited photos and videography, please schedule Adventure Wedding Photography. Austin and Nicole were extremely accommodating to our schedule and wishes to take photos and video offsite in the National Park even though they had a long hectic day prior to our wedding. They were so relaxed and helped us relax on a day when I was mentally frantic and coached us along for the photos and videography. They are both so sweet and fun to be around! Many of our guests commented to us how kind Austin and Nicole are and how seamlessly they moved through our ceremony and reception. My brother even said, “I love how Austin just blended into the background. Most of the time you didn’t know he was there.” We are so happy with their work and are so grateful that we have so many wonderful memories captured by such amazing professionals. We would love to get married again just to work with them again! ;-)

Karen & Ethan, 10/11/2019 - Glacier National Park, Montana

Holy, we can’t rave enough! These two are more than incredible and their work shows it. My husband and I researched for months and landed on these two and glad we found them. They truly have found a way to stop time a give you back the most memorable day of your life. One that does go by too incredibly fast. They capture love, laughter, tears, joy, and the purest moments that seem to fade as the days pass by. Not only are they incredible photographers and videographers; they are professional, and down right good humans. They have definitely earned our business and our friendship for life! We are counting down the days to work with them again! Thank you so much for capturing our day!

Lorna & Emanuel, 10/21/2019 - Red Lodge, Montana

Our wedding photography was perfect beyond words! Austin and Nicole were wonderful to work with! They were both professional yet down-to-earth, which made it really easy to work with them. They helped me create a wedding day itinerary, since I didn’t have a wedding planner. We figured out all of the images that I wanted to capture beforehand, so that the day of our wedding went super smooth. They captured our wedding ceremony, reception, and guests unobtrusively and naturally. Our guests raved about their professionalism and how fun they were. Our entire wedding album was done in about a month and we couldn’t be more happy with our investment. Everyone I’ve spoken to always compliments our photos and asks for our photographer’s contact information. If we had to do it all over, I would not hesitate to book Adventure Wedding Photography again!

Amy & Cody,  08/08/2019 - Pinedale, WY

Derik and I both agreed that having a great photographer on our big day was most important to us. With Austin and Nicole our wishes were far exceeded. The moments they captured were AMAZING, memories we will cherish forever!
Austin and Nicole are so kind and so much fun to work with, they went above and beyond to show how truly beautiful our day was!

Hilarie & Derik,  09/12/2019 - Medicine Bow, WY

Amazing Amazing Amazing! :) When it came down to choosing the right photographer, it was quite difficult until we found Austin & Nicole. From the initial communication to the wedding day and the finalizing of the photos this has all been outstanding. I would recommend anyone looking for a photographer to book them!

Christina & David, 11/10/2018 - McCall, ID

Such and amazing team with lots of talent. They made our wedding so special with their amazing photos. They were professional, engaged, and had no problem diving in to get the perfect shots. Highly recommend for engagement & wedding photos!

Courtney & Dave, 11/15/2018 - Eagle, ID

Tons more 5 star reviews on The Knot & Wedding Wire Websites! :)

Austin & Nicole Williams - austin@adventureweddingphotography.com

PPA